If you need assistance, please call 954-253-6559

Your Florida Agent Team | LoKation Real Estate
Ft. Lauderdale Luxury Home Finder
Neighborhood Guides

Boca Raton

Boca Raton is a city on Florida’s southeastern coast, known for its golf courses, parks and beaches. Large, oceanfront Red Reef Park is home to the Gumbo Limbo Nature Center with trails, a butterfly g ...

View more

Coconut Creek

Coconut Creek is a city in Broward County, Florida, United States. Situated 37 miles north of Miami, it had a population of 52,909 in 2010. It is part of the Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL ...

View more

Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale is a city on Florida's southeastern coast, known for its beaches and boating canals. The Strip is a promenade running along oceanside highway A1A. It's lined with upscale outdoor resta ...

View more

Pompano Beach

Pompano Beach Home to some of the warmest waters, welcoming sandy beaches, and calm breezes, Pompano Beach is "Florida's Warmest Welcome." Located just north of Fort Lauderdale, Pompano Beach offer ...

View more
Featured Agents

Brian Buckley

Realtor
954-253-6559
brian@yourflagent.com
954-253-6559

Carlos Guerrero

Realtor
Carlos.G@YourFloridaAgent.com
516-270-5937
License Number: 3407911

Carlos J. Rivera

Realtor Fluent in English and Spanish Permitame ayudarle con la busqueda de su nueva propiedad.
carlos@yourFLagent.com
702-445-9607
License Number: SL3480237

Jennifer Sinadinos

Realtor
Jennifer@YourFloridaAgent.com
954-913-8405
License Number: SL3428432

Rex Hardin


Rex@rexhardin.com
954-328-5967

Terra Buckley

Realtor
terra@yourfloridaagent.com
954-294-4940
License Number: 3472334
CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from lauderdaleluxuryhomefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
;